Date Venue Location Info
Fri, 04/23/2010 Firehouse Saloon Houston TX

Showtime: 10:00 pm
Tickets: $15.00

Sat, 04/24/2010 Schroeder Dance Hall Goliad TX

Showtime: 10:00 pm
Tickets: $12 / $15

Wed, 04/28/2010 8.0's Restaurant Fort Worth TX

Solo Acoustic show
Showtime: 8:00 pm
Tickets: Free

Fri, 04/30/2010 Outskirts Wichita Falls TX

Showtime: 9:00 pm
Tickets: $10 / $15

Fri, 05/07/2010 Twist Off at Hill Country Fairgrounds Junction TX
Sat, 05/08/2010 Granada Theatre Dallas TX

Showtime: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $15 / $20 / $25 / $30

Wed, 05/12/2010 Wild West Waco TX

CCC Acoustic Tour
With Charlie, Cody Canada, Chris Knight
Showtime: TBA
Tickets: $15

Thu, 05/13/2010 Heritage Hall Ardmore OK

CCC Acoustic Tour
With Charlie, Cody Canada, Chris Knight
Showtime: TBA
Tickets: $18 / $23 / $38

Fri, 05/14/2010 Wareham Opera House Manhattan KS

CCC Acoustic Tour
With Charlie, Cody Canada, Chris Knight
Showtime; 8:00 pm
Tickets: $20

Mon, 05/17/2010 Joe's Bar Chicago IL

CCC Acoustic Tour
With Charlie, Cody Canada, Chris Knight
Showtime: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $15.00

Tue, 05/18/2010 Exit In Nashville TN

CCC Acoustic Tour
With Charlie, Cody Canada, Chris Knight
Showtime: 9:00 pm
Tickets: $15 / $20

Wed, 05/19/2010 George's Majestic Lounge Fayetteville

CCC Acoustic Tour
With Charlie, Cody Canada, Chris Knight
Showtime: 9:00 pm
Tickets: $20

Thu, 05/20/2010 Glass Cactus Grapevine TX

CCC Acoustic Tour
With Charlie, Cody Canada, Chris Knight
Showtime: 8:30 pm
Tickets: $20

Sat, 05/22/2010 The Ranch Midland TX

Showtime: TBA
Tickets: $15

Fri, 05/28/2010 County Line BBQ Montgomery TX

Solo Acoustic performance
Showtime: 8:00 pm
Tickets: Free

Sat, 05/29/2010 Old Peanut Mill Mason TX

Showtime: 9:30 pm
Tickets: $20

Sat, 06/05/2010 Salt Fest Grand Saline TX

Showtime: 9:30 pm
Tickets: $10 / $15

Sat, 06/12/2010 Shrimpfest Seadrift TX
Wed, 06/16/2010 Hill's Cafe Austin

Showtime: 8:00 pm
Tickets: Free

Fri, 06/18/2010 Texas Hall Of Fame bryan TX

Showtime: 10:00 pm
Tickets: $10 / $12

Sat, 06/19/2010 Billy Bob's Fort Worth TX

Showtime: 10:30 pm
Tickets: $12 / $16

Sat, 07/03/2010 Fulton City Park Rockport / Fulton TX

Charlie's First Annual BAY BASH and Red Fish Roundup
With Roger Creager, James McMurtry, Brandon Rhyder, The Band of Heathens, Emory Quinn
Doors open at noon
Music starts at 2:00 pm
Tickets: $25 / $35 / $125
Don't come if you don't want to get wet

Wed, 07/07/2010 County Line BBQ San Antonio TX

Solo Acoustic
Showtime: 8:00 pm
Tickets: Free

Fri, 07/09/2010 City of Wylie Wylie TX

Showtime: 9:00 pm
Tickets: Free

Sat, 07/10/2010 Whitewater Amphitheatre New Braunfels TX

With Reckless Kelly and Micky & The Motorcars
Showtime; 9:00 pm
Tickets: $20 / $40 / $60

Fri, 07/16/2010 Muldoon's Saloon El Campo TX

Showtime: 10:00 pm
Tickets: $15

Fri, 07/23/2010 Love & War in Texas Grapevine TX

Showtime: TBA
Tickets: $15

Thu, 08/05/2010 Shady Grove Austin TX

Solo Acoustic
Showtime: 8:00 pm
Tickets: Free

Sun, 08/22/2010 Love & War in Texas Plano TX

Broadcast live on KHYI
Showtime: 5:00 pm
Tickets: $15

Thu, 08/26/2010 Schoepf's BBQ Belton TX

Showtime: 8:00 pm
Tickets: Free

Sat, 09/04/2010 Gruene Hall New Braunfels TX

Charlie's Birthday Bash - Day One
Showtime: 9:00 pm
Tickets: $25

Sat, 09/04/2010 The Backyard Austin TX

Red Dirt Festival w/Cross Canadian Ragweed, Stoney LaRue, Bruce Robison, The Band of Heathens and MORE
Showtime: 12:00 noon (Charlie at 5:00 pm)
Tickets: $30 / $35

Sun, 09/05/2010 Gruene Hall New Braunfels TX

Charlie's Birthday Bash Continues.....
Showtime: 9:00 pm
Tickets: $25

Tue, 09/07/2010 Dosey Doe's The Woodlands TX

Solo Acoustic
Showtime: 8:00 pm
Tickets: $50 / $55 (includes dinner)

Sat, 09/25/2010 Waller County Fair Hempstead TX

Showtime: 10:00 pm
Tickets: Free with gate admission