Home Page
View Your Shopping Cart
What's New
Charlie's Music
Product Catalog
Concert Dates
Message Board
Biography
Free Stuff
Contact Us
Join the Charlie Robison mailing list
Email a link to this page


 

Click HERE to search for the Ticketmaster Charge-By-Phone Number in your area
*When tickets aren't available at TicketMaster, contact the building ticket office or your local country radio station for concert information.


Search for Concerts by:

Month and State




Saturday, April 21, 2001
Wherehouse Records - N. Richland Hills, TX
8501 Airport Fwy.
817 788-8096
2:00 PM *Autograph Session


Saturday, April 21, 2001
Billy Bob's Texas - Ft.Worth, Texas
2520 Rodeo Plaza
817-624-7117
Showtime: 10:30 PM
Ticket Price: $8.00; $11.00
Promoter: Billy Bob's Texas 817-624-7117


Monday, April 23, 2001
Late, Late Show with Craig Kilborn
*Check local listing for time & CBS channel.


Tuesday, April 24, 2001
Gordo's - San Marcos, Texas
120 E. San Antonio
512-393-1874
Showtime: 10:30 PM
Ticket Price: $10.00; $12.00 DOS
Promoter: Gordo's 512-392-1874


Wednesday, April 25, 2001
Rockin' Rodeo - Abilene, Texas
1825 South Clack
915-685-4711
Showtime: 10:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $10.00; $12.00 DOS
Promoter: Joint Venture Prods. 915-570-6307


Thursday, April 26, 2001
Denim & Diamonds - San Angelo, Texas
2545 S.W. Blvd.
Showtime: 10:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $10.00; $12.00 DOS
Promoter: Joint Venture Prods. 915-570-6307


Friday, April 27, 2001
Denim & Diamonds - Del Rio, Texas
Showtime: 10:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $10.00; $12.00 DOS
Promoter: Joint Venture Prods. 915-570-6307


Saturday, April 28, 2001
Dos Amigos - Odessa, Texas
47th & Golden Street
915-368-7556
Showtime: 10:30 PM
Ticket Prices: $10.00; $12.00 DOS
Promoter: Joint Venture Prods. 915-570-6307


Tuesday, May 1, 2001
Proud Larry's - Oxford, MS
211 South Lamar Blvd.
601 236-0054
Showtime: 10:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $5.00
Promoter: Proud Larry's


Wednesday, May 2, 2001
Coyote Joe's - Charlotte, NC
Autograph Session Only
Details - TBA


Thursday, May 3, 2001
Neighborhood Theatre - Charlotte, NC
511 E. 36th Street
704 358-9298
Showtime: 8:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $10.00; $15.00
Promoter: Maxx Music 704 331-7240


Friday, May 4, 2001
War Memorial Auditorium - Greensboro, NC
1921 W. Lee Street
336 373-7400
Showtime: 8:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $29.50
Promoter: War Memorial Auditorium


Saturday, May 5, 2001
State Theatre - Easton, PA
453 Northampton Street
215 258-7766
Showtime: 8:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $30.00; $35.00
Promoter: State Theatre


Sunday, May 6, 2001
Hammerhead's Bike Classic -Virginia Beach, VA
Holiday Trav-L Park
757 491-8488
Showtime: 4:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $17.00; $20.00
Promoter: Whisper Entertainment 757 486-7744


Thursday, May 10, 2001
Sundown In The City - Knoxville, TN
Downtown Knoxville
Showtime: 6:15 PM
Ticket Price: free
Promoter: AC Entertainment 865 523-2665


Saturday, May 12, 2001
The Point - Bryn Mawr, PA
880 W. Lancaster Ave.
610 527-0988
Showtime: 9:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $12.00
Promoter: The Point


Sunday, May 13, 2001
Iota Club & Café - Arlington, VA
2832 Wilson Blvd.
703 623-4396
Showtime: 8:30 PM
Ticket Prices: $10.00
Promoter: Iota Club


Tuesday, May 15, 2001
Village Underground - New York, NY
130 W. Third Street
212 777-7745
Showtime: TBA
Ticket Price: TBA


Friday, May 18, 2001
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach, SC
4640 Hwy. 17 South
803 913-3714
Showtime: 9:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $29.50 - $69.00
Promoter: House of Blues


Saturday, May 19, 2001
Lake Olmstead Stadium - Augusta, GA
Milledge Road
Showtime: 8:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $15.00
Promoter: 706 724-1557


Thursday, May 24, 2001
Hall of Fame - Tulsa, OK
19011 E. Admiral
918 266-3049
Showtime: 10:30 PM
Ticket Prices: $5.00
Promoter: Proctor Promotions 918 456-5168


Saturday, May 26, 2001
Cynthia Wood Pavilion - Houston, TX
Showtime: 4:35 PM
Ticket Prices: TBA
Promoter: SFX 713 693-2330


Sunday, May 27, 2001
Texas Uprising - Ft. Worth
Details - TBA


Saturday, June 2, 2001
Midland City Limits - Midland, TX
1705 West Missouri
Showtime: TBA
Ticket Prices: TBA
Promoter: Midland City Limits 915 684-9990


Saturday, June 9, 2001
Chisholm Trail Roundup - Lockhart, Texas
Lockhart City Park
512-398-3416
Showtime: 11:00 PM
Ticket Prices: $8.00
Promoter: Lockhart Chamber of Commerce 512-398-3416


Thursday, June 14, 2001
Fan Fair - Nashville, TN
Adelphia Coliseum
Showtime: TBA
Ticket Price: free w/ Fan Fair Package


Thursday, June 21, 2001
Louisville, KY - Details TBA


Friday, June 22, 2001
Lynagh's Musiclub - Lexington, KY
388 Woodland Avenue
606 255-6614
Showtime: 9:30 PM
Ticket Prices: $8.00
Promoter: Lynagh's Musiclub


Saturday, June 23, 2001
Cincinnati, OH - Details TBA


Friday, June 29, 2002
Pecan Grove Park - Rowlett, Texas
5300 Main Street
972-412-6266
Showtime: TBD
Ticket Price: $5.00
Promoter: Gary Osier Presents 817-358-3999


Saturday, July 14, 2001
Lone Star Park - Grand Prairie, Texas
1000 Lone Star Parkway
972-237-1124
Showtime: 6:00 PM
Ticket Price: $3.00; $5.00
Promoter: Gary Osier Presents 817-358-3999


Wednesday, July 18, 2001
Des Moines, IL - Details TBA


Saturday, July 21, 2001
Sheffield Garden Walk - Chicago, IL
Corners of Sheffield & Webster
312 726-5929
Showtime: 7:30 PM
Ticket Price: free show
Promoter: Sheffield Garden Walk

Charlie's Music click hereCharlie's Apparel click here Charlie's Accessories click here

©2001 Charlie Robison Enterprises All Rights Reserved